View from the Hill

  Hi Folks!

                   I’m a retired Legal Assistant, a mother, grandmother, wife, and I guess, a Late Bloomer.  Now I want to write a Blog!  I’m also a gardener, a frustrated artist, a quilter, a crafter, and a collector of many things.  No, I’m not bored – I just enjoy writing and sharing my thoughts.   So, a new friend has offered to help me get started          I love Nature, Cats, People (especially children), Quilting and Learning, so I will probably be writing about all of those from time to time.  Oh, yes, my husband thinks I’m NUTS, but I guess that makes me pretty typical.  If I can brighten your day occasionally, or at least make you smile, then I will consider that I have succeeded .

 

Welcome aboard!

View original post

Leave a Reply

